The Canby Singers join us in Renaissance and Baroque choral works.

Sunday, February 06, 2000, 1:30 p.m.

Church of the Incarnation, New York

Michael F. Tietz, conductor
The Canby Singers


Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major for Trumpets, Timpani, Oboes, Strings and Continuo, BWV 1068
Johann Sebastian Bach

Cantata No. 78, "Jesu, der du meine Seele"
Johann Sebastian Bach

Marosszék Dances
Zoltan Kodaly

Symphony No. 3 in A Minor, Op. 56, "Scottish"
Felix Mendelssohn

“Hor che ’l ciel e la terra e ’l vento tace” , from Madrigals of War and Love, Book VIII
Claudio Monteverdi

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This