Title: Fall Concert 2007
Location: The
Start Time: 14:00
Date: 2007-10-28

Sunday, October 28, 2007, 2:00 pm

The Broadway Presbyterian Church, New York

Michael Adelson, guest conductor
Nurit Pacht, violin


4th Box of Maps
Michael Adelson

Concerto in D Minor for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 47
Jean Sibelius

Symphony No. 36 in C Major, K. 425, "Linz"
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This