Arkady Leytush leads the orchestra in music of Liadov, Mozart, Tchaikovsky and Townsend. Presented in memoriam Douglas Townsend, 1921-2012.

Sunday, October 28, 2012, 2:00 p.m.

The Broadway Presbyterian Church, 114th and Broadway, New York City

Arkady Leytush, guest conductor
Douglas Townsend, composer
Kinga Augustyn, violin
Muneyoshi Takahashi, violin
Tzu-En Lee, violin


Symphony No. 35 in D Major, K. 385, "Haffner"
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto in the Old Style for Three Solo Violins and String Orchestra, for Three Solo Violins and String Orchestra
Douglas Townsend

Orchestral Suite No. 4 in G Major, Op. 61, "Mozartiana"
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Waltz on Unchanged Theme 'Tati-Tati'
Anatoly Liadov
arr: Arkady Leytush

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This