The Marriage of Figaro, K. 492, is an opera buffa in four acts composed in 1786 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, with an Italian libretto written by Lorenzo Da Ponte.

It premiered at the Burgtheater in Vienna on 1 May 1786.

Overture to "The Marriage of Figaro", K. 492
By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Composed in 1786

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This