Violinist Yaegy Park returns to join the orchestra in a performance of Beethoven’s Violin Concerto. Music director Michael F. Tietz leads, in a program that includes the Carmen Suite No. 1 and Hindemith’s rousing “Symphonic Metamorphosis.”

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 2:00 pm

The Broadway Presbyterian Church
West 114th and Broadway
New York City

Michael F. Tietz, conductor
Yaegy Park, violin


Carmen Suite No. 1
Georges Bizet
arr: Ernest Guiraud

Symphonic Metamorphosis, of Themes by Carl Maria von Weber
Paul Hindemith

Violin Concerto, In D Major, Op. 61
Ludwig van Beethoven

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This